Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events and register for them. Choose the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Feed My Starving Children Event
8/17/2017
Location: Chanhassen, Minnesota    Time: 11:45am-2:00pm
 
YAT August Event
8/17/2017
Location: Shakopee, Minnesota    Time: 4:00-6:00pm
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
August NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
8/24/2017
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Performance + Purpose 2017 Annual Conference
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
NAIFA September Minneapolis & St. Paul Member Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:00am-2:00pm
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Rochester September Member Meeting
9/21/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 8:15-11:00am
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
September NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
9/26/2017
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
2017/2018 NAIFA Minneapolis & St. Paul Season Pass
9/30/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
WIFS 2017 National Conference
10/25/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
WIFS 2017 National Conference
October NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
10/25/2017
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
November NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
11/16/2017
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 7:30am-3:30pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
December NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
12/14/2017
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 7:30am-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
    National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisers of Minnesota

    1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone: (651)366-6091    Fax: (651)290-2266
    Email: naifa@naifa-mn.org

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

© 2017 NAIFA-MN. All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.