Join Now | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events and register for them. Choose the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
NAIFA February Twin Cities Member Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:30am-1:00pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
NAIFA Lake Superior’s March 2018 Meeting
3/9/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 10:45am - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
YAT/Centers of Influence Networking Event
3/15/2018
Location: St Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
March Mankato Roadshow
3/16/2018
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: 8:30am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Insurance Day at the Capitol
3/21/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00am-6:00pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
March NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
3/22/2018
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
NAIFA Lake Superior’s April 2018 Meeting
4/13/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 10:45am - 1:15pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
2018 Summit for Insurance & Financial Advisors
4/19/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 
2018 Summit Sponsorship Opportunities
4/19/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
NAIFA Lake Superior’s May 2018 Meeting
5/11/2018
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 08:00am - 10:15am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
    National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisers of Minnesota

    1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone: (651)366-6091    Fax: (651)290-2266
    Email: naifa@naifa-mn.org

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

© 2018 NAIFA-MN. All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.