Join Now | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events and register for them. Choose the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
October NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
10/25/2018
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Twin Cities November Member Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: St. Paul, MN    Time: 10:30 am – 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
November NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
11/15/2018
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 
YAT/Centers of Influence Networking Event
11/15/2018
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Save the Date— Twin Cities December Member Meeting
12/12/2018
Location: St. Paul, MN    Time: 2:30 -7:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
December NAIFA LTC & Ethics Class
12/13/2018
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
 
YAT/Centers of Influence Networking Event
12/13/2018
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
YAT/Centers of Influence Networking Event
1/17/2019
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
YAT/Centers of Influence Networking Event
2/21/2019
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
YAT/Centers of Influence Networking Event
3/21/2019
Location: St. Louis Park, MN    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
YAT/Centers of Influence Networking Event
4/18/2019
Location: St. Louis Park, MN    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
YAT/Centers of Influence Networking Event
5/16/2019
Location: Eden Prairie, MN    Time: 5:00-7:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
    National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisers of Minnesota

    1000 Westgate Drive, Suite 252, St. Paul, MN 55114
    Phone: (651) 366-6091 | Fax: (651) 290-2266
    Email: naifa@naifa-mn.org | Site Map

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

© 2018 NAIFA-MN. All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.