Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events and register for them. Choose the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
2020 February Long Term Care & Ethics Class
2/20/2020
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
NAIFA Live featuring Cheryl Canzanella
3/12/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
2020 March Long Term Care & Ethics Class
3/19/2020
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
Insurance Day at the Capitol
3/25/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
NAIFA Live featuring Bill Cates
4/9/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
2020 April Long Term Care & Ethics Class
4/16/2020
Location: Richfield, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
NAIFA Live featuring Marcus Henderson
5/7/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 
NAIFA Congressional Conference
5/19/2020 » 5/20/2020
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
NAIFA Live featuring Brian Haney
6/11/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
NAIFA Live featuring Simon Reilly
7/9/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
NAIFA Live featuring Eric West
8/13/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
NAIFA Live featuring Scott Mann
9/10/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
NAIFA Live from Performance + Purpose
10/1/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
    National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Minnesota

    600 State Street, Suite A, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613
    Phone: 651-366-6091
    Email: info@naifa-mn.org

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Youtube

© 2019 NAIFA-Minnesota. All rights reserved.
This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome.
If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.